Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Dr. James Jacobs & Dr. Tara Bogart -  - Dental Implant Surgeon

Dr. James Jacobs & Dr. Tara Bogart

Dental Implant Surgeons & Periodontal Surgeons located in Midtown West, New York, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

Dr. James Jacobs & Dr. Tara Bogart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Jacobs & Dr. Tara Bogart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JONATHAN S. G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
experience was terrific
JESSICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Excellent first consultation. Team is highly professional, friendly, incredibly easy communication.
REBECCA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Great appointment!
CHRISTIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
I was well prepared, treated and advised regarding my procedure. Also, I was offered additional assistance if necessary during the holidays, which I appreciate.
JAN C. V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Jacobs and his staff are wonderful!
JOYCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
I was greeted and treated by a courteous and professional team... Dr. Jacobs discussed my medical history, x rays, plans and procedures. I felt that I was well-informed and in great hands.
ROBI DR. L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Such a great office, in a multitude of ways. Dr. Jacobs is friendly, uplifting and knowledgeable. Staff is fantastic. An overall really good experience. Highly recommend!! ROBI Dr. L
HELENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
The operation when well and the whole experience was excellent. I would recommend Dr. Jacobs to anyone who needs a periodontist. The staff is efficient and very friendly.
REGINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Jacob’s was very helpful in making me feel comfortable about my procedure .
ANDREW B. L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
About as good of an experience you can have at a dentist.
ARTHUR D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
A highly experienced, compassionate and caring doctor who will give you the best advice for your condition.
JEFFREY DR. F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Bogart is the best-professional, friendly, caring and painless. Been seeing her for over 20 years! There is no one better!!!
FERN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Such a happy office!Besides unbelievable care the office exudes joy. I think everyone there likes to work there. Patients are made to feel at ease while getting best dental care. I brought my granddaughter today to be seen. She was blown away by professionalism and kindness. Maybe that’s why I have been a patient for over 25 years. I travel from Florida to come to this office. I recommend my entire family to come here. Dr Jim Jacobs and his office staff are a family. Kudos
Anonymous P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
I have been going to Dr. Jacobs for more than 35 years for very specific reasons: 1.Most importantly ........his skill is OUT-STANDING. 2. His knowledge & appreciation of the latest & most important tech- nology is impress-ive. 3. His interaction w/ ind. clients' Associate Dental practitioners is consistent, & very important.
JOYCE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Jacobs is an expert when it comes to dental implants and whether you are having one or multiple implants done he always insures your comfort throughout the procedure. He is the best!
ROBERT DR. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
A great office. Dr. Jacobs is a compassionate skilled practitioner. I have been a patient for at least 15 years and had nothing but the highest regard for everyone there,
HANNELORE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Welcoming, courteous and highly professional.
Bruce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Bogart, her office's dental hygienists, as well as the office's support staff, consistently provide excellent service and treatment. Additionally, they are a group of the most caring professionals I've ever encountered.
Joan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Who likes going to the dentist! I do! My dental issues are complicated. Dr. Bogart treats my teeth and gums with GREAT skill and care. And I am treated with kindness. I love seeing Dr. Bogart and her staff. Everyone is thoughtful and efficient. Thank you all for making my dental visits a positive experience.
Mia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Bogart and her team are phenomenal. They are very friendly, and treat you at a personal level. I have been going to Dr. Bogart for close to 20 years now, and will continue to do so. I had some serious problems that she was able to fixed, and now helps me maintain. The office is run efficiently, and respects the value of your time by not having long wait times. It's also very clean and nicely maintained. Atmosphere is always warm and pleasant. I really can't say enough nice things about Dr. Bogart and her staff. I highly recommend her.